To accurately track staff hours and prevent malicious use of your campaign’s data, you will automatically be logged out of your campaign when it’s idle for more than 20 minutes. Idle meaning; no physical interaction with Mission Control was made.

There’s situations where you might want this feature disabled. For example, if you have a kiosk set up in a self-serve environment where your campaign is more likely to be idle.

To turn this feature off, simply access the campaign dashboard (as highlighted in the post here).

Once the campaign dashboard is open, you’ll notice a checkbox option labeled, “DISABLE CAMPAIGN TIME-OUT”. Simply check this off and your campaign will no longer log you out after 20 idle minutes.

dashboard-instructions2

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *